Holiday Closings

Closed Sign Image

These are our holiday closings for late 2018 and 2019:

Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018  Black Friday
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Black Friday
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s