Holiday Closings

Closed Sign Image

These are our holiday closings for 2015:

Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day

Monday, February 16 Presidents Day

Friday, April 3 Good Friday

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, September 7 Labor Day

Monday, October 12 Columbus Day

Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27 Black Friday

Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31 New Years Eve


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s